West Knox Street

RHWrightHouse_2011.jpeg
105 W. KNOX ST. (building)
Added: Mon, 05/02/2011 - 4:40am
By: gary
Added: Fri, 08/27/2010 - 3:59am
By: gary
Added: Wed, 08/25/2010 - 3:59am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2010_6/dukenfromknox_may1938.jpg
Added: Wed, 06/23/2010 - 4:30am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2010_6/gregsonsfrmknoxMay1938.jpg
Added: Tue, 06/22/2010 - 4:33am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_10/ScarboroGrocery_1980.jpg
Added: Fri, 10/09/2009 - 4:05am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_10/WesleyanChurch_9th_1915.jpg
WESLEYAN CHURCH (building)
Added: Wed, 10/07/2009 - 4:22am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_10/FireStation2_041209.jpg
Added: Tue, 10/06/2009 - 4:28am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_10/westdurhamgraded_1910s.jpg
Added: Mon, 10/05/2009 - 4:49am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/GroceryatKnoxandAlabma.jpg
Added: Fri, 05/29/2009 - 4:35am
By: gary