Neoclassical

711Parker.JPG
711 PARKER ST. (building)
Added: Mon, 10/29/2012 - 4:24pm
By: gary
118WSeeman_1981.jpg
Added: Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:42pm
By: gary
208NGuthrie.jpg
Added: Sun, 09/09/2012 - 1:49pm
By: gary
113 N Guthrie.jpg
Added: Tue, 09/04/2012 - 8:23pm
By: VF
705Holloway.jpg
705 HOLLOWAY ST. (building)
Added: Sun, 08/12/2012 - 8:08am
By: gary
1012Burch.jpeg
Added: Sun, 07/01/2012 - 12:51pm
NCCU_Admin_1920.jpg
Added: Tue, 06/19/2012 - 3:43pm
By: gary
1015Thaxton_1922.jpg
Added: Sun, 06/17/2012 - 12:11pm
By: gary
1010Homer.jpg
Added: Sun, 05/27/2012 - 8:36am
By: gary
506ottawa_040512.jpg
506 OTTAWA AVE. (building)
Added: Sun, 04/15/2012 - 7:47am
By: gary